wife

1. S

My life story as a DL

Potty trained at usual age Age 5? : Was at my grandparents house and my cousin was still a baby and in diapers and I think I saw one, maybe felt one that was in hall bathroom and was just generally curious about it. Maybe age 5 or a few years later? : Was at my grandparents house and was...
  2. inconsurferdude

Most incontinence embarrassed you've ever been?

The reply I started writing to this thread isn't really a diaper failure, so I thought I'd start a new once since incontinence can be embarrassing even when our diapers work. The only catastrophic incident since I've been in diapers was really just completely embarrassing, even though the...
  3. broadband76

Greetings, all!

Hi! I'm an IT/networking professional in the lower Midwest region of the US (about as far south as you can go before it's referred to as the Mid-South). I'm a very longtime lurker but only recently registered due to the site change where you can't see many threads without being signed in, so...
  4. tommyfakepeople

Does anyone know how to convince my wife to buy seperate diapers for me and my child?

My wife has been pretty tolerant of my diaper fetish, but ever since our newborn was, well, born, she insists on only buying one type of diaper: the baby kind. She says we should just share diapers, but the baby size ones obviously don't fit me, nor suit any of my needs. She completely ignores...
  5. S

New member seeking help

I first remember being interested in diapers or similar sometime between ages 4 and 8. In college or shortly after I would sometimes buy L/XL Goodnites. I would occasionally buy and wear them but not all the time. Almost 5 years ago I got married. I didn’t disclose anything about it to my wife...
  6. DLwithacause

Silent Judgement and Awkward Conversations- Do they get better???