support

1. LittleRobbie

Autism support?

There are a lot of autistic people within the adisc community. Having been recently diagnosed I'm still learning what it means to be austic, and where to get support. Are you autistic, and what does it mean to you? What support do you receive? Are there any online support communities?
  2. ShyGirl91

Just lookin for some support 🩷

I want to start off by saying how much I love this community and I'm thankful for all of your kindness and support and friendship. 🩷 ADISC has been a safe space for me and I'm beyond grateful for this. I've deeply been struggling lately. Having DID amplifies the struggles because each part...
  3. lust4apples

I think I'm in a binge, how to avoid a purge?

So the last time I binge bought was the first time I really let myself explore being a little, at least 7 or 8 years. It was a small binge at a local dollar store and I only bought a a sample pack of diapers, a paci, a bib, and a bottle. I didn't like the feeling of these things, or maybe the...
  4. sissybabybecky

Hi

I am pretty easy going. Currently I don't work, due to medical issues. So I enjoy moping around the internet looking for things that interest me. I guess my intrest in nappies (diapers) is down to my childhood. It wasn't good. So as an adult I looked for some way to get that back. Books. I am a...
  5. ShyGirl91

I'm regretting this extreme binge...please help.

Today is Cyber Monday. I decided to go to my favorite online store and proceeded to make the single most insanely ridiculous binge/splurge I've had to date at one time. My parts were so excited about what they will soon get but once the transaction went through, I suddenly felt sick and had a...
  6. J

IC and bedwetting development