question

1. Eagertail

Exploring my littlespace

So I’m a little new to regression and I’m still exploring the headspace, I know that being fed from a bottle (honeymilk works extra well) puts me into lilspace. But I still find it hard to get into it. I’ve tried watching cartoons (Bluey and wow wow wubzy), coloring, “faking til i make it”...
  2. gooba

Paradoxical bladder strength

Ok long time lurker first time poster here (besides intro) Some pretext: I’ve been into diapers and such for as long as I can remember but you all know the spiel so I’ll skip it. Basically I used to do this thing where I would pee a little into my underwear and let it dry then do it again and...
  3. padded1989

Increasing usage

happy weekend! I have used diapers for awhile for bedwetting and travel and also just liking them, and some family knows but im mostly very shy about it. What have been your strategies as you all have began wearing them more often and slowly revealing that if that is a relatable feeling? I am...
  4. Nova95

How many Diapers should I pack for a 10 day vacation?

I have plans to stay in diapers 24/7 for the next 10 days while visiting another diaper friend. I have 30 currently. Is that too many?
  5. DiaperLoverBaby

What smells like this?

Hey! Yesterday i tried two of theese in my diapers: Its the Rearz Overnight Booster Pads, and OH MY GOD are they awesome!! First of all they go from 1.5cm in size to 8cm when saturated! They give me the most amazing padded experience. And secondly they smell like pure heaven! Does anyone know...
  6. Fulgrim

Hi I'm new

Soooo I do not know what to do, may someone explain
  7. CutestPaddedFemboy

Has anyone here ever seen or been in a tornado?

So I'm really into extreme weather and i really want to go storm chase tornadoes. I'm wondering if anyone here has seen, been near or has been caught in a tornado?
  8. CutestPaddedFemboy

question