• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

New here!

Status
Not open for further replies.

hime

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
Okay, I'm a bit nervous but here it goes. First off, my name is Hime. I decided to make this account as I'm new to accepting that I'm a diaper lover. It's something I'm only now starting to accept and thought it would be nice to have a group that would help me along with this. I'm a stay-at-home wife, but plan on returning to school soon. I haven't quite decided what for yet, though I'm leaning towards makeup artistry or interior design. I enjoy playing video games, reading comics, and watching movies in my spare time. Pretty bland and common interests :p I currently have only told my best friend that I'm a diaper lover.

hime said:
Okay, I'm a bit nervous but here it goes. First off, my name is Hime. I decided to make this account as I'm new to accepting that I'm a diaper lover. It's something I'm only now starting to accept and thought it would be nice to have a group that would help me along with this. I'm a stay-at-home wife, but plan on returning to school soon. I haven't quite decided what for yet, though I'm leaning towards makeup artistry or interior design. I enjoy playing video games, reading comics, and watching movies in my spare time. Pretty bland and common interests :p I currently have only told my best friend that I'm a diaper lover.

Hello and welcome to the site. You've written a good introduction. You'll find a lot of like minded members here and I think we're a reasonably sensible group. There's a lot of information that continues through the various threads, so I think you'll find that helpful, as well as the support we give to each other.