• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello Everyone

Status
Not open for further replies.

babylea

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Incontinent
Hi there,

my name is Keith, i am a film producer, as well as a 18 month old baby boy. i found this site many moons ago, but have just joined today. I currently live in Austria, and am working on something, great, and just thought i would post and say hello.

cheers
BabyLea

Welcome Keith! I'm always amazed at the processes involved with the film industry! Whatever you're working on, I'm sure it's great. What other things do you like to do when not padded or on the job?

HI zipperless,

thanks for the welcome..

other things, lol not many.. not many hobbies at all ;)

Cheers
babylea

babylea said:
HI zipperless,

thanks for the welcome..

other things, lol not many.. not many hobbies at all ;)

Cheers
babylea

If you job is also your hobby, you're doing it right!! Welcome, Keith!

It is one of them, I did read somewhere on this forum someone was planning on making an AB film, don't know how experienced they are but its real hard work.. I been working on a horror film now for almost 2 years, hoping beyond all hope that by this time next year it will be filmed and available. but that all depends.. only have the storyboard to complete, then the odd one or two tweaks before i can begin with fund raising.

I would love however to see more AB/DL related films or even series for that matter, and if money wasnt an object i would probably make a series myself just for the AB.DL scene, Unfortunately i do not thing that the AB.DL world would be great enough to generate the required funding for a good feature film, although i may be mistaken.. lol