Status
Not open for further replies.

perlFerret

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Diaperfur
  3. Little
I'm finally going to wear at work tomorrow. I'm a programmer so I sit at a desk for 8 hours a day. Here's my plan:

I'm bringing 2 extra diapers, some lotion, and wipes in a briefcase in addition to the diaper I'll be wearing to work. Since I get in before most other people, I can go right to the bathroom and stash the extra diaper in the cabinet under the sink, behind the spare paper towels. I'll wear Dry 24/7s so I figure the one I wear to work will last until my daily #2 bathroom visit, after which I will change into the spare from under the sink, and finish my day. If I need another change at any point, I have the spare in the briefcase.

Let's rock!

Good luck and enjoy. Some pointers from someone that wears to work (and everywhere else).

First, you really don't need to hide a diaper in the bathroom, and its more likely to draw attention there than in your briefcase. When you need to change, just take your briefcase with you.
Second, if you're wearing a Dry 24/7... you won't need to change at work :p It will last the day unless your daily #2 visit ends up on your diaper. In that case, change now! In an office, a messy diaper will be noticed quickly if only from the smell.

Have fun

Awesome. Working in an office has its advantages, trust me. I work aircraft maintenance which requires constant bending over around other mechanics and you must always be aware of your diaper line. Also, the stuffy cabin of an aircraft tends to break diapers down quickly. Congrats on the courage to wear to work!

MarkSmith said:
Awesome. Working in an office has its advantages, trust me. I work aircraft maintenance which requires constant bending over around other mechanics and you must always be aware of your diaper line. Also, the stuffy cabin of an aircraft tends to break diapers down quickly. Congrats on the courage to wear to work!