• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Fauvis is coming !

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fauvis

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Carer
Hello Adiscers !

I'm a 20 years-old student. I live in France. I'm interested in meeting new people. I can chat in English, but if someone wants to speak in French it will be a pleasure - it is my mother language ^^

I consider myself as "soft-abdl". I can't live without my ABDL side, but it doesn't rule my life :) I'm Adult Baby and Diaper Lover, but i don't have many toys to play. However, I tried many kinds of diapers, like the excellent Snuggies Waddler, bought at ABDL factory. If you want some advises, you can ask me ^^ My favourites are the Drynites !

I'm also an Asexual (that means that I can fall in love, I can be attracted by pretty women like every guy, but i'm disgusted by the sexual act). If you want read more about it : http://www.asexuality.org/home/ .... Or you can ask me, too :)

What about my "normal side" ? (I don't really know if I have one, hehe) I'm a great listener of rock and metal. I also like TV Series, and I recently started reading comics. (You can easily guess that I like TV Series from DC ^^). Oh, and I like video games too !

I don't know if i'll be here 7/7, but if you send me a mail, I'll do my best to answer you :) Ideally, I would like to speak with ABDL Asexuals like me, but I don't reject anyone ^^

Ps : if I do horrible language mistakes bothering you, you can tell it to me, I'll do my best to correct myself :)

Your English is fine! This was a great introduction, by the way!