• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello Hello

Status
Not open for further replies.

shhsecret

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Hey there!

I'm a student, coming up on my final semesters, studying anthropology/archaeology. I'd like to get more into the ab/dl community. I've been switching back and forth between hating myself for being into this stuff and fully embracing it for years. I'd love to have an outlet here :smile:

~~Secret

Hello shhsecret and welcome to the group.

What you have described in your introduction is the binge and purge cycle.
You can find a lot of information here to gain understanding and control of the situation.

The main thing is to realize that you are not alone.

So that we can get to know you better, would you please take a moment and tell us a little bit about yourself such as your hobbies and interests?

Again welcome to the group.

Egor

shhsecret said:
Hey there!

I'm a student, coming up on my final semesters, studying anthropology/archaeology. I'd like to get more into the ab/dl community. I've been switching back and forth between hating myself for being into this stuff and fully embracing it for years. I'd love to have an outlet here :smile:

~~Secret

Howdy and welcome to the site. WoW, that's quite a major to be studying. I took some Hominology classes as part of my Biology degree. It was really interesting. To be studying both anthropology and archaeology... wow. You're sounding a bit like Indiana Jones. :p