Thread: Here I am...

Default Here I am...

So, after about a year of lurking this site, I finally join...

I'm a Year 12 student who likes computers, puzzles, Sherlock Holmes and other fascinating
    material. I only really began discovering my little side recently, and am still terrified of being
    humiliated because of it. My parents aren't really open to anything "non-standard", and trying
    to convince them this is all right is... nigh on impossible. I've never actually worn any diapers
    since I was really little, except a brief play with my young stepbrother's pull-ups. I want to be
    more comfortable with this side of me and not think of it as 'evil' the way my parents and religious
    leaders view it. I don't know how much to say, but I take interest in my little side, and don't want
    to hate it. I hope that's enough. I'd like to be regular on this site, but, since my parents know about
    my ABDL "past" (they believe it is in the past, seemingly not) I may be quite rare on here. Thanks for having this site!

Welcome scaredlittlebear congrats for being brave enough to join. As you've been lurking about I guess you know how supportive we all can be. It's a huge thing to come to terms with being abdl, but well ... Awesome too. I hope you find your way forward without too much grief...oh and good luck with Yr 12 that can be tough enough.

Steve says "hello".
    Hello and welcome to adisc.

Quote Originally Posted by scaredlittlebear View Post
    So, after about a year of lurking this site, I finally join...

I'm a Year 12 student who likes computers, puzzles, Sherlock Holmes and other fascinating
    material. I only really began discovering my little side recently, and am still terrified of being
    humiliated because of it. My parents aren't really open to anything "non-standard", and trying
    to convince them this is all right is... nigh on impossible. I've never actually worn any diapers