• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Mostly Harmless

Status
Not open for further replies.

kinda

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hi, my name is _________. Like many of you, I am a paranoid diaper lover. Been enchanted with the thought of diapers since I can remember, no real incident caused it that I can think of. I recently was able to indulge in my little secret. Came upon some Medline Fit Rights. Anybody used those before They seem great to me, but I really would like to try some of the premium brands. Alas, I'm not really financially independent right now, so I'd feel guilty buying online. Anyway, I LOVE diapers and I always want to have one available.
Non diaper stuff: I'm a medical student who is an avid fan of basketball. I'm also quite religious. Nice to meet you.

Last edited:
Heyyyy, Whats up Doc?

Carpal tunnel syndrome

I just typed an elaborate; six paragraph welcome post to you, kinda. This has been the first post to a new ADISC intro thread that the Diapered Rabbit can remember writing in over two years.

After I submit this short WELCOME to ADISC!!! Banner... I will endeavor to recall what I wrote exactly. (Because I am self-diagnosed as OCD) and will type it in WORD and copy it in edit mode. I usually do this first for every post that I write, as I am atypically severely tech disabled and an avid two finger hunt and pecker to boot.

To begin: a most heart-felt welcome to you kinda, one of the newest members of AD/HDISC, oops,,,, ADISC!

Wow, I love your intro kinda, It was enlightning, albeit brief.