• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello friends!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamperhead

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
I am an ab/dl sissy in Virginia. I am predominately hetero but blur the lines from time to time. I've know about my love for diapers since I was freshly potty trained. I have always been fascinated by diapers and have desired to wear them for as long as I can remember. I like this site for learning about how other people feel about this shared portion of life style.

In my day to day routine, I am a professional audio engineer. I turned a hobby into a very rewarding and lucrative career that has taken me all over the world. I am educated although my scholastic training is not the primary focus of my professional life.

I hope to connect, in real life, with others that share my love for diapers! I have no requirements in terms of gender, age (except under 18yo) or sexual orientation. I am open minded. Clearly my love for wearing diapers can demonstrate that for anyone.

Have fun, my kindred souls!!

Welcome to ADISC! I hope you make some good friends here and find plenty of entertaining topics to join in.

My paw was an audio engineer back in the day when studios were full of 16-track tape. Cool job.

Stay dry and happy!

i like your name! it got me to click on your introduction :-D

i am a 35-year-old married-with-kids straight dl from oklahoma. i have been here for a while, but not as long as some others. i value this community for the approachability and thoughtfulness of its members. in my day-to-day routine i run (and teach the new guys how to run) radio systems and manage administrative paperwork. i have two associate's degrees and am still slowly working toward a bachelor's degree.