Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: aB vs Little?

Question aB vs Little?

Hi,
    I so I'm trying to figure out where I fit and I got a bit confused on terms logo and all so I looked for a threD on it but I couldn't find one this so I thought I might ask I hope that's ok,

I think I have a pretty good idea what an adult baby is, but I'm less sure about what a little is, could someone please clearify that?

How would you define an AB and how would you define a little?

What is the difference between the two? Is there on?

If so how do you figure out or know wich one you are?

Thank you im sorry these are so direct or come off as rude, I'm not meaning to offend any one if I do im really really sorry,

Although I am also new to this, my understanding is that an AB is a type of Little that is focused on "baby" age. Someone who pictures themselves as slightly older might more accurately be called an Adult Toddler. Even older might be an Adult Kid. "Little" is a general term that includes all of these things.

Some people also use the term AB in a more general sense to include all of these as well.

I hope this is helpful. Keep in mind that labels are not the most important thing. Being comfortable with your true self is where it is at. Hopefully these forums can help you with accomplishing that.

In general, Adult Babies and Littles are just labels for a strong desire to behave at an early age, typically with the clothing, props and toys of an infant or toddler. The older more academic term is infantilists. See http://understanding.infantilism.org/