Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Being TB/DL ect. doe's it reflect your personality?

Question Being TB/DL ect. doe's it reflect your personality?

Ok, I made this thread because I wanted people to discuss what we all are like in real life, when we go to school/work ect.

let me start. although im a DL and used to even be a TB, I don't reflect that at all, Im very mature, Im a very serious student, I don't have alot of emotion's, I pretty much never cry, I'm very independent; I can do chore's wash the dish's or whatever. Even as a TB I didn't act like a goober or anything and when i Seldom did it was on a site like second-life. And I like R movie's and M game's.

If you met me you would have alot of trouble, imagining or thinking of me sucking a binky or wearing a diaper.
    which is why this is my secret life.[being a DL].

Yeah so Please share your TB/AB/DL/Furry differences among how your real everyday life is.
    Last edited by PrinceMatthew; 29-Jan-2009 at 22:28. Reason: because i can

I am also a dl with a touch tb, you'd never know it by being around me. I'm pretty gung-ho, stand up guy, I would lay my life on the line to protect my friends and family. I like to game didn't matter what rating if I like it I play it. Rock is definetly my favorite music. I keep my emotions in check, I don't pick fights I finish them.

I've been known to be cantankerous, curmudgeony, opinionated, and easily irritated. But I'm also light-hearted, funny, and I don't take anything seriously, least of all myself. I'm serious, objective, a little too emotionaly constrained but not privately unemotional, and I study war for a living. Not what regular people imagine when they think of an AB, but think of the factory workers, truck drivers, police officers, politicians, doctors, lawyers, criminals, and soldiers who can think of nothing more enjoyable than a dirty diaper.

Zeit