Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Goodnites as boosters?

Default Goodnites as boosters?

Okay, so, I tried searching the site but couldn't really pinpoint what I needed to know. Found out what I already knew, and that's that Goodnites make pretty decent boosters. Now, my question is: how do I turn them into a booster? Can I just wear it and a Bambino and itll leak out into the Bambino? Or is that bad for some health/physics reason? Do I slice open the bottom of the Goodnite? Or do I have to remove all the extra outer cloth? I'm not really sure since I've never used boosters before but I really have taken a liking to Goodnites recently. Thanks in advance, guys!

From what I've heard, you slice open the bottom - taking care as some of the SAP particles will fall out - so your pee can pass through. But on the other hand, do you really think you need a booster in a Bambino? They're wicked absorbent, so I could only see needing a booster if you were going to wet a lot or wear for a long time.

Quote Originally Posted by KimbaStarshine View Post
    From what I've heard, you slice open the bottom - taking care as some of the SAP particles will fall out - so your pee can pass through. But on the other hand, do you really think you need a booster in a Bambino? They're wicked absorbent, so I could only see needing a booster if you were going to wet a lot or wear for a long time.
    Haha well, its true that Bambinos hold a lot, but I have a few reasons for boosters:
    -extending my stash
    -i really like how goodnites look and feel
    -sometimes i do wear for an extended time (especially because i dont typically mess)
    -i have a tendency to go to the bathroom a lot while inebriated
    -my gf doesnt like seeing/knowing im wearing, so a lot of the time when i'd like to change, i have to wait for her to leave the room, so having some extra helps