Thread: Sheik Appears on the Scene

Default Sheik Appears on the Scene

Hey guys! Sheik here (I'm a dude)

I don't actually remember any time of my life that I wasn't DL. I have a decently typical 'jealous-of-my-diapered-cousin' story from when I was 5, but I've been a standard DL all my life. But then I started wetting the bed. But actually. It was like a dream when I woke up one day wet, like "finally! I have an excuse to wear diapers again!" Unfortunately, it started happening more than when I wanted it to. It happened a lot over the course of my freshman year at college and I saw a doctor, who basically told me my urinary system went awry in puberty which basically means I will become incontinent at a much faster rate now that puberty is over. (I'm no medical professional, so I really know nothing I'm saying there. That's my understanding of what my Doctor told me) This incontinence has manifested it with bedwetting over the past 7 months, now I have to wear a diaper when I sleep. I hate it, actually. I don't even think I can be called a DL anymore, nor do I really want to be necessarily. Anyway, I've been appropriately open to others that this is my cross to bear but I feel like I need to spend time with people who actually understand what diapers are like - hence why I'm here. It's nice to be here

As far as my username, Zelda/Sheik is my character in Super Smash Bros and Sheik is a disguise for Zelda and in a lot of ways I feel like I live a double reality as a diaper wearer and a college student.

I'm an INFJ studying communication at a Christian college. I like writing and adventuring and I love my friends. Also, Honest Trailers is the greatest thing on YouTube. Look it up.

-Sheik

Quote Originally Posted by Sheik View Post
    Hey guys! Sheik here (I'm a dude)