Thread: looking for roleplay teachers

Default looking for roleplay teachers

I want to learn how to roleplay and be good at doing it since a lot of abdl's like rp and the skill would be helpfull to meet fun & interesting baby girls.

Some background info i do know what it is but i dont know what im doing when i try it on kik i have rp'd only twice so i have little to no experience. Thanks for any help

The number one thing is to create a personality, traits and skills and stick to them. Your character can learn new things during the RP, but it is not fun to play with someone who changes their characters abilities from one post to the next. Don't pretend to be rp-ing a regular person then out of the blue give them god-like powers.

Make sure you are using proper grammar and spell unless your character is talking and not speaking properly is part of the character. No one wants to try and decode what you are saying.

Follow the story line that you and your fellow rp players have created. No one can read your mind, so you are going to need to explain any major plot change. For example you can't just have your long lost twin show up with no warning. The other players must at least have some clue that you have the twin and that there is a possibility he will show up. Some times things like that seem like a good plot twist, but because the plot twist was so out of left field you are going to make your fellow rp plays scramble to get the rp back on track.

Quote Originally Posted by Shran View Post
    The number one thing is to create a personality, traits and skills and stick to them. Your character can learn new things during the RP, but it is not fun to play with someone who changes their characters abilities from one post to the next. Don't pretend to be rp-ing a regular person then out of the blue give them god-like powers.