Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Shy hello

Default Shy hello

Hi everyone,

I'm new here, obviously. My name is Penny (Not my real name) and I'm 29 and new(ish) to this whole thing. I've been watching the AB community since I was about 22 and I'm only just now fully accepting of what/who I am.

I'm a little, about 5 or 6 years old. I like cartoons and games, plushies and toys. I have a pacifier that I keep close to me, even if it's just in my pocket and I'm a bit of a tomboy. (That goes for my adult and little life) I like disney princesses as well as iron man, My little pony and the avengers
    I'm not into diapers, I guess that's what made it so hard for me to really step into all this, I guess I thought it was a requirement lol

As for adult Penny, I work as a cook and I write books for a living. I have two cats and I'm a huge animal lover. I play guitar and I sing and I have a slight obsession with horror movies and ghosts.

Here is a list of some of the things I like:

Classic rock
    Bubbles
    learning new things
    other peoples cats
    bubbles
    candy
    the movies of Sam Raimi (The evil dead is my jam)
    glitter
    toe socks
    Cookie monster
    Iron man
    laughter
    ninjas
    panda's
    video games

It's nice to meet you all

Hello Penny and welcome to the group.

This is a very nice and informative introduction.

Again welcome to the group and I will see you in the forums.

Quote Originally Posted by Penny View Post
    It's nice to meet you all
    Hey Penny!

It's nice to meet you too!

It's great that you embraced this side of you, it happens to everybody to feel pressured to conform to something we see as a requirement because most people seem to be into it. Luckily, there's no such a thing as a requirement to be yourself, other than... being yourself!

I completely agree with the tagline in your profile, "Happiness is a choice, not a set of circumstances that you can find." ^^