Thread: Oh no! Another Babyfur!? >;P

Cool Oh no! Another Babyfur!? >;P

Hello!

So here's the deal: I'm a babyfur. I am also an artist on FA, but I do not plan to tell anyone who I am just yet, if at all. I have been in the ABDL scene for two years, but recently started getting 'active' in it.

I don't own many Little things -- just a few t-shirts, and a few stuffed toys (My puppy and dinosaur!) and a few diapers here and there. @_@ They are rare, which makes me even sadder. x3

So yeah, hopefully I will learn LOTS and get some feedback on things to make myself more comfortable. I have always been an AB/TB but didn't know the name for it, and always felt ... wrong for what I liked (that guilt after using a towel as a diaper. Oh yes, you know. >:U)

But yeah! Okay. I'll stop being boring.

-waves and draws all over the walls on her way out-

Hello SweetPea! Welcome to ADISC. On this site we are a support community, so you need not be ashamed for being a AB/DL any more! I myself did not find out what a AB/DL was until coming to this site last year almost to the day actually! (I made this account exactly on Oct.6th and made my first post I think on October 8th last year) Can I respectively request permission if you could tell us more about yourself? What other hobbies and interests do you have? Also Would you like me to send you a friend request? I think I can help you feel more at home here if we did that.

Also I think I should tell you that your struggles with that guilt is not unheard of around here and in fact it's rather common place to hear about on ADISC ironically. So you have come to the right place and you are not alone!

Here are some links to articles on this site that will most likely put your mind at ease I suspect- http://www.adisc.org/forum/showthrea...ing-Of-Diapers
    http://www.adisc.org/forum/showthrea...ge-Purge-Cycle