Thread: Hey Guys!!

Default Hey Guys!!

First off, Hello! I am a DL and have been since maybe 10 years old? I'm currently a college student studying Engineering. Nobody knows anything about this, and it got one heck of a lot harder when I got to college. Generally I would just wear at night at my house but now I have a roommate and it's not possible. I have my car in a parking garage and I have a few CVS brand sleep diapers (the type that are like the really old goodnites) hidden in it. I'll normally drive out of the city and wear them for an hour or two once in awhile.

Anyway that's enough of that. I'm big into running, I generally only run 10k's and normally am in the top few runners (~38 minutes). I also actually like to study, like reading through notes and textbooks in anticipation for tests (weird I know). Feel free to ask questions as I'm sure I have left stuff out. Thanks for reading!

Quote Originally Posted by Vadl98 View Post
    First off, Hello! I am a DL and have been since maybe 10 years old? I'm currently a college student studying Engineering. Nobody knows anything about this, and it got one heck of a lot harder when I got to college. Generally I would just wear at night at my house but now I have a roommate and it's not possible. I have my car in a parking garage and I have a few CVS brand sleep diapers (the type that are like the really old goodnites) hidden in it. I'll normally drive out of the city and wear them for an hour or two once in awhile.

Anyway that's enough of that. I'm big into running, I generally only run 10k's and normally am in the top few runners (~38 minutes). I also actually like to study, like reading through notes and textbooks in anticipation for tests (weird I know). Feel free to ask questions as I'm sure I have left stuff out. Thanks for reading!