Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Telling my Mom about my diapers

Default Telling my Mom about my diapers

ok so i have been hiding my stash of diapers for just about 8 months now and i feel like i want to tell my mom about my fetish,but i don't know how she will react. how should i approach her with the conversation? any hints or helpful ideas. thanks everyone i need some help.

I think you might want to read some of the other threads on this topic before you do anything rash. Because, you know, shit happens.

How old are you and why do you want to tell her?

EmeraldsAndLime

Quote Originally Posted by DLJeff View Post
    ok so i have been hiding my stash of diapers for just about 8 months now and i feel like i want to tell my mom about my fetish,but i don't know how she will react. how should i approach her with the conversation? any hints or helpful ideas. thanks everyone i need some help.

You want a hint? Don't do it.

Look at it from her perspective. How would you feel if someone you really love and care for came up to you and just randomly told you all their weird sexual desires. Quite frankly, it shouldn't be any of her business and you should seek acceptance from elsewhere. Any number of outcomes could occur, many of which could put you in a pretty tough spot.

My advice?
    Don't do it.
    Ever.
    It's not her business, and if she isn't suspicious or asking questions, don't bring it up.
    Just...don't.

--Kate

Don't do it...Even if she is accepting, what do you hope to gain from it? She's not going to buy things for you, and you shouldn't feel that you'd be able to wear more easily...It's a fetish, so it would be like flaunting your sexual desires in front of her...It's best to just keep up with your charade of hiding until you're out on your own

Don't tell her anything. If she hears she might flip out on you and to her it may be a disgust. keep it in the closet

Noooo.
    No. No. No. No. Nooooo.
    Bad bad bad.