Thread: big bro's visit

Red face big bro's visit

My big brother (babyfur big bro, not real brother although I love him like one) told me today that he is gonna visit me after all, in a couple of months x3
    There are so many things I wanna do with him, that I am probably not gonna be able to do them all XD
    the thing is, I am equally as excited as I am nervous, because it probably will include me being in little mode, and him taking care of me. I trust in him a lot, and am sure it's gonna be awesome, the problem is that I am really nervous about it, as one of the things we've planned is being both in cubby mode, and being padded together, which I have never done before. I have been padded in front of my mate, but me being with a friend both of us padded seems like a entirely different thing XP
    it's also probably gonna involve some bottle feeding, sippy cups, a diaper change, a ton of embarrasment, being cared for and playing a boardgame in just diapers and a shirt <.<
    I need to be ready for it all, but I am scared and nervous, still, I really want to do it and have a ton of fun!

how does one gets past the initial embarrasment of being cubby with another person? is it weird being with another person both padded or am I just overthinking this all? I'm so confused ewe

I think it comes down to desire. Do you really want to do this? I wanted to be little in front of my wife. I started slowly with little things. In fact, she suggested that I drink from a sippy cup. Little by little I started showing my diaper. She bought me a night shirt, and I wear it and a diaper at night. The diaper is visible.