Thread: Hey

Red face Hey

I really don't know what to say, but I will give it a go..

Well, I am and for as long as I can remember a DL. Though I only started putting my fetish into practice a few years ago when I discovered I was not the only one after looking online.
    I wouldn't say I'm a AB, though I am quite immature for my age - I still enjoy Disney/Kids films/TV etc. and I like to collect Disney books and stuff.

I love music - mostly techno/electronic stuff as well as playing about with music programs such as remixing and stuff, though I'm no professional, just an amateur.
    I also enjoy watching a lot of tv seasons such as Dexter, Doctor Who, and stuff like that. (I'm trying to get into the Walking dead now that Dexter has finished lol).
    I've never really been into sports, but I do enjoy swimming when I get the chance. I would like to be more active - I just need motivation!

I'm quite a reserved/quiet person. I enjoy my own company just as much as being with friends. I still live at home but I would love to get my own place. I just don't think I could afford it at the moment

Anyway, I look forward to future discussions and chatting to others.

Quote Originally Posted by sveve91 View Post
    I really don't know what to say, but I will give it a go..

Well, I am and for as long as I can remember a DL. Though I only started putting my fetish into practice a few years ago when I discovered I was not the only one after looking online.
    I wouldn't say I'm a AB, though I am quite immature for my age - I still enjoy Disney/Kids films/TV etc. and I like to collect Disney books and stuff.

I love music - mostly techno/electronic stuff as well as playing about with music programs such as remixing and stuff, though I'm no professional, just an amateur.
    I also enjoy watching a lot of tv seasons such as Dexter, Doctor Who, and stuff like that. (I'm trying to get into the Walking dead now that Dexter has finished lol).