Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: big hello from yorkshire

Default big hello from yorkshire

hey all im terrible at writing these so im just going to blabber on about me ha ha
    im a chef and a butcher from yorkshire loves my food even tho im skinny i eat like horse ha ha love my doggy i have a 4 yr old collie
    and yeh im a dl aswell why im here as you well know

hopeing to talk to more like minded people and meet friends who like wearing diapers aswell

looked at a few ab/dl sites and any pointers in the right directions towards were the diaper loving girls hang out would be nice to no high hopes but well you never know when the right person will read these poasts

im also a bit of a furry
    love games anime etc

Welcome to ADISC from a fellow pokemon named "Snivy" and nice introduction!

You must cook awesome food better than me because I can't cook all that well haha. I love diapers as well and i'm sure half this community does. Hope you make some awesome friends, I wish you luck, and again Hope you enjoy your stay Oh! Tell me your favorite videogame I love games as well.

Quote Originally Posted by blackwaltz View Post
    hey all im terrible at writing these so im just going to blabber on about me ha ha
    im a chef and a butcher from yorkshire loves my food even tho im skinny i eat like horse ha ha love my doggy i have a 4 yr old collie

hopeing to talk to more like minded people and meet friends who like wearing diapers aswell

looked at a few ab/dl sites and any pointers in the right directions towards were the diaper loving girls hang out would be nice to no high hopes but well you never know when the right person will read these poasts

im also a bit of a furry
    love games anime etc