Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hey there,

Default Hey there,

Hello everyone i guess...
    I'm not really good at introductions but i'm going to try.

I'm right now 18 and going to high school. I am really new in this world of AB/DL's. Basically it started years ago when is was about 11 years old. I used to thinks a lot about diapers, but i didn't do anything with that thoughts. Years later I found myself a lot more intersted in them and started looking on the internet, about that time i was about 14/15. I found out that i wasn't the only one with this feelings. When i read that it was a kind of a fetish I was really shocked and happy at the same time, because it meant that i wasn't alone, but still. The years after that I tried not to think about it, because this wasn't what i wanted to be. When i was about 16/17 I started to accept who i am, and I was completely fine with who I was. At that moment I found out about "adisc". First I started just to read about others, but today I decided to sign up as well. For me this is a really big step, cause this is basically the first time I talk about it. Nobody around me knows that I am a DL.

furthermore I have a really good life. School is going well and I have great friends. I think that maybe you should know that I'm dyslectic and that I sometimes have trouble writing proper English (English isn't my main-language).

I hope I get a great time here and that I can finally make a really small step in talking freely about being a DL.

Greetings ParagonFTW

Welcome Paragon. I'm sure you will find a lot of support here.

And don't worry about your English. It's very easily understood.

Paragon,