Thread: Greetings! I thought it was time to stop lurking!

Default Greetings! I thought it was time to stop lurking!

I've been lurking about here for about a month since I learned my fiance is an ab/dl. Two years of dating, and a month before the wedding...SURPRISE!

I needed some more information as he is still pretty shy about talking about it. Information like: What would he like to do? What would he like me to do? Where do I find stuff for him? (That jumpinjammerz site was a big win, thanks guys). I enjoy getting my newly discovered little presents!

Speaking of which these:

Amazon.com - Micro Fleece Blanket with Satin Binding Full/ Queen Wedgewood Blue - Bed Blankets

make nice giant baby blankets.

I have a bit of a bsdm background, so this really isn't a big deal in a way, an interesting twist, actually.

Other than that, I'm a attending doctor for a large local hospital, like gourmet food and wine, and cars with lots of horse power.

Thank you for all the help guys, even if you didn't know that was what you were doing.

Not all of us run screaming for the hills.

Hello Ladyfur and welcome to the group.

I would suggest that you take a look at our Foodie Group. There is a recipe share set up and a few other things of food and cooking interest.

Again welcome to the group.

Egor

Quote Originally Posted by Ladyfur View Post
    I've been lurking about here for about a month since I learned my fiance is an ab/dl. Two years of dating, and a month before the wedding...SURPRISE!
    So is the wedding still on?

- - - Updated - - -

That's always good to hear!

omg!!! you married yet!!! kidding of course ab universe.com xp medical .com is a great start. and dont be afraid to try you may be addicted lol best of luck and congrats!!!!!!

So is the wedding still on?
    Hells to the yeahs!!! Can't wait! May 31st!

I'm a little more of a dom/caretaker, but I really get behind these footed pajamas!!! Baby steps, right? (Har-har!)

Lol good on ya!