Thread: Hello!

Default Hello!

Hi. I'm really awkward at intros. I actually found this forum mentioned on someone's Tumblr, and it looked nice. I'm not really into diapers per se? But my wife is in a way, and I'm a little, so.

Otherwise, let's see. I have a degree in psychology, although I'm currently just trying to get my mental and physical health sorted out. I love writing and reading and all things literary-inclined. I also love music. My favorite musician is Aurelio Voltaire, he's lovely.

I'm genderfluid and married, like I guess I already mentioned aha. I have three hermit crabs as pets. They're very lazy.

I don't know what else to say, this forum looked nice and safe and inviting, so yeah. I joined! Oh, and I got my user name from a random name generator, but it's actually really pretty...hmm.

Hi!

Quote Originally Posted by Margaux View Post
    Hi. I'm really awkward at intros. I actually found this forum mentioned on someone's Tumblr, and it looked nice. I'm not really into diapers per se? But my wife is in a way, and I'm a little, so.

Otherwise, let's see. I have a degree in psychology, although I'm currently just trying to get my mental and physical health sorted out. I love writing and reading and all things literary-inclined. I also love music. My favorite musician is Aurelio Voltaire, he's lovely.

I'm genderfluid and married, like I guess I already mentioned aha. I have three hermit crabs as pets. They're very lazy.

I don't know what else to say, this forum looked nice and safe and inviting, so yeah. I joined! Oh, and I got my user name from a random name generator, but it's actually really pretty...hmm.

Hi!
    Welcome Margaux! Yes, that is a pretty name. Now to come up with an avatar...