Thread: Greetings from West Virginia

Default Greetings from West Virginia

My name is Dakota and I'm a dl searching for friends and mentors. I'm heterosexual and am already in a wonderful relationship but don't let any of that scare you from talking to me, I'm very open minded and friend zone women naturally.

I love the outdoors very much. From fishing to hiking. But I'm also an avid video game player. I try to do both but the weather lately has been rough here so battlefield it has been lol. I'm also a volunteer firefighter and love to rescue people.

I consider myself a DL but with just a dash of AB. Specifically when I'm sick. I get some sexual arousal from diapers and a little from wetting them. I love the feel of messing but hate the smell and clean up so its not really for me. I want to share my experiences and learn from others. I not too long ago (2 years ago) admitted what fetish I had. It took some coping but I'm not ashamed. I don't know any ab or DL people in real life and my position at the fire dept would be jeopardized if I tried to come out to anyone but my gf. I'll explain her roles later if anyone is interested.

Please message me back,I've never had a fellow ABDL to talk too. IDC if your gay or even a furry. Im a very friendly person looking for a friend(s)
    Last edited by happychef; 01-Apr-2014 at 07:32. Reason: threw in a few more details

Quote Originally Posted by happychef View Post
    My name is Dakota and I'm a dl searching for friends and mentors. I'm heterosexual and am already in a wonderful relationship but don't let any of that scare you from talking to me, I'm very open minded and friend zone women naturally.

I love the outdoors very much. From fishing to hiking. But I'm also an avid video game player. I try to do both but the weather lately has been rough here so battlefield it has been lol. I'm also a volunteer firefighter and love to rescue people.