Thread: My intro!

Default My intro!

Hey everyone! My name is Kumo. Im an 18 year old AB/little who lives in Alabama. I will be going off to college soon to be an engineer, and I've been hovering over this sight for quite some time, so I thought I might as well join!
    Not long ago, I told my girlfriend about my little side. We had been going out for about 10 months, and she took it, well, pretty good in the beginning.
    But now, she's very supportive of it, and has become the greatest mommy ever. She gets just as excited as I do whenever we see a cool pacifier or diapers that are on sale. I love her so much.
    A little about me, I am a music producer and I love video games. I am a coffee ADDICT and im a science nerd. I love building things and figuring things out. I like playing card games and EDM.
    Anyway, I came here to find some friends and support. I hope I can find both!

Quote Originally Posted by Kumo View Post
    Hey everyone! My name is Kumo. Im an 18 year old AB/little who lives in Alabama. I will be going off to college soon to be an engineer, and I've been hovering over this sight for quite some time, so I thought I might as well join!
    Not long ago, I told my girlfriend about my little side. We had been going out for about 10 months, and she took it, well, pretty good in the beginning.
    But now, she's very supportive of it, and has become the greatest mommy ever. She gets just as excited as I do whenever we see a cool pacifier or diapers that are on sale. I love her so much.
    A little about me, I am a music producer and I love video games. I am a coffee ADDICT and im a science nerd. I love building things and figuring things out. I like playing card games and EDM.
    Hello and welcome to the site. I enjoyed your introduction. Lucky you to have such an accepting girl friend, and especially that she is involved.