Thread: Question about bambinos and other diapers?

RainbowShy

Default Question about bambinos and other diapers?

They can hold for a whole night, right? You wouldn't have to change them say in at midnight or so? I've heard good things about them, and I was really curious.

Are there any other diapers that can do the same, besides bambinos? I don't know much about diaper types and stuff. I'm new to being a DL, so I'm having a hard time continuing my story.

I was curious also about what the best diapers are you can find in stores too, like if there are any good ones sold in stores that people have found are reliable and withstand one time soiling for a whole night. My character soils herself during severe night terrors because during them, she loses control of her bladder/bowels.

Hmmmm...store brands equal to Bambino? I don't think so. I'd check a medical supply shop. Sometimes they throw folks in the know a good brand like Molicare. If yer just playing, they should get your job done. While I have your ear...what's with the strike through s? Was that you or a mod?

RainbowShy

Quote Originally Posted by xtrabulk View Post
    Hmmmm...store brands equal to Bambino? I don't think so. I'd check a medical supply shop. Sometimes they throw folks in the know a good brand like Molicare. If yer just playing, they should get your job done. While I have your ear...what's with the strike through s? Was that you or a mod?
    That was me that did it? O_o I have a habit of doing that sometimes. ><

Anyway, a medical supply shop might be a good option. o.o

CrinklySiren

There are no store brands worth buying, like at all (in terms of performance or appearance). Bambinos are fantastic, I can wear a bambino all day and wet it without it leaking. I only sleep in bambinos and nothing else because I wet a lot in the morning, and bambinos are the only diaper who can not only take it all, but take MORE after that.

I would recommend either bambinos or abenas