Thread: cheaper baby supplys

Default cheaper baby supplys

OK since I'm a mommy I'm always on the lookout for good deals on baby supply s but I can't seem to find anything were I live is there any good web sites that I could find supply cheap? Also I want to get my ab some clothes but I have no clue where to look I'm still new at this so i hope I'm making sence . Oh and I was wondering if they had diapers with like designs on them in bigger sizes other than normal baby ones any advice is very helpful thanks

I think we need some clarification here... First of all, what type of 'baby supplies' are you looking for?
    2nd, how big is your AB? (meaning waist size, clothing range, etc.)
    3rd, when you're asking about the baby diapers, are you talking about diapers that are actually meant for babies or just diapers with cute designs on them that would fit an adult?

If you give as much details as possible we can help you. But as of right now, your thread is a little vague and that makes it difficult to pinpoint what you need.

I can tell you right now though that any Adult Baby items (as in items specifically geared towards ADULT Babies, and not just baby items that adults can use) will be found on the internet. You may have the chance to stumble upon a business that deals with adult babies, but I can't say I've heard of one that serves a local area since this is a private thing and most ABDL's would die from just walking into that kind of store. It's simply not practical to expect that business to make money.

Bambino diapers have some pretty high quality diapers with some cool designs on them. You might also try XP Medical if you want quality diapers instead of just something with cute designs. But if you're more interested in the designs, you could also give AB Universe a try as well as Aww So Cute.