Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Baby-pants Hypnosis

Default Baby-pants Hypnosis

I am new to hypnosis and bought the bedwetting hypnosis from baby-pants. I know it doesn't happen over night but I want to know if it's working or not. When ever I do it I feel my heart beating hard and maybe faster can't tell, but it is beating harder. Also I feel that my mind sometimes wonder and I don't listen to her for like 2 seconds or so. That may happen a couple of time during the hypnosis. I also find I can open my eyes and wake up when ever I want to, but during the counting from 1-21 to open and close eyes it hard to open them so that works. I just want to know if it working and I should keep on doing it or just quit and forget about it.

O and i done it like 3 times in one week then stopped for like a month. then did it again for another 3 times in a week and then quit for about 5 or 6 month and just started back yesterday to doing daily. So far done it 2 time being back on it.

So again should I keep at it or just for get about it. Thanks

I think you should keep trying you may have to really relax before you listin to it. I was told one time that unless you really believe you can be hipnotised most likely you won't be able to. When in was little my mom had a hipnosies CD that would make you feel relaxed and rested. I listened to it one time with her and it worked for me and her it was about a half hr CD but when we woke up when it was over it felt like we were sleeping for hours. I always wanted to try one of baby pants hipnosies tracks.