Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Tips on wetting a diaper in public?

Default Tips on wetting a diaper in public?

I'm sure this kind of thread has been posted before, but what are some tips on wetting a diaper in public? I have never done it before so I'm just interested if there is anything specific I need to know before attempting it.

Thanks.
    Last edited by JazzBaby; 23-Jan-2014 at 23:07.

If you have not already, suggest you practice in private before going public.

1. I agree with the WBxx. You need to know the capacity of the diaper so that you know how much you can wet without leakage. It is better to have a "dry run" (pardon the pun) prior to taking it public.
    2. Also important to have a few diapers to that you can change if needed. I have a diaper bag that has all my supplies, and I don't leave home without it.
    3. My favorite place to wet the diaper is at the movies. Again, it is very important to have a good absorbent product on before you try this. I usually get an extra large soda, and enjoying the fact that midway through the movie, when I would usually be having to go to the bathroom, I can just sit back and enjoy twinkling myself.

CrinklySiren

It's also worth mentioning that you should see how you wet in terms of whether you are a heavy wetter or not, or if you wet fast and fill up fast or slow, or in what direction your flow usually goes; these are all important factors in the resulting capacity and performance of the diaper ~ plus you have to factor in our movement and what you will be doing in said situations. Like will you be sitting down or walking or running etc.

Make sure you tape the diaper up nice and snug and also make sure it's taped correctly to avoid leaks

What's with these euphemisms? I thought you meant taking off your diaper to go to the bathroom.

Quote Originally Posted by Maker View Post
    What's with these euphemisms? I thought you meant taking off your diaper to go to the bathroom.
    Ha ha -- me too!