Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: My mom might know about my diaper interest!

Default My mom might know about my diaper interest!

So last night I used my cloth diaper and in the morning I put it in the wash like I usally do when my mom goes out to work. When I came back from the university I attend at about 2:00 p.m. I put my diaper in the dryer so it would be done before my mom got home. I have been doing this routine for a while, but this time I messed up. I went out for a while and I forget to take out the diaper out of the dryer. When I finaly realized it I ran downstairs and I heard the dryer running! This means my mom must have put somthing in the dryer. I went into the laundry room and found a pair of her PJs in the dryer with my diaper!! Yikes! I quickly pulled out my diaper and put it in a bag because my mom was close by and I had to get by her. I've learned to be pretty sneeky because I have been sneeking diaper wearing for many years, but I just stared using cloth this past summer. Anywho She must have seen the diaper but she hasn't said anything about it to me...yet!

- - - Updated - - -

Oh, and the cloth diaper I have is an AIO that has babyish plushy pony prints all over it!

In the meantime, I would work on how you are going to explain it to her. She might know, but wait tell she makes the first move.

keep us updated :-) it is a good sign that she didn't freak out and call you instantly!

Ya, like we have talked since then and nothing came up in any of our converations. I have been crafting an explination for years for when that time comes that I got to explain it to her. I have already had a long talk about it with my twin sister about 5 years ago wile walking on a beach alone with her. She was understanding, she sometimes hints about it to me, but she doesn't poke to much fun at it. I love her for that!

my mom found out the hard way and it wasn't a very fun time for me. but now its always a fun time as she doesn't care.