Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Diapered 24/7 for 2 years now

Smile Diapered 24/7 for 2 years now

Been 2 years now. From approx Oct 4th.
    I still do enjoy it lots. ^_^
    It is a bit costly and have to give up buying more games than I normally would.

Still wear for minor IC issues.
    Seems a little safer since it can be random.
    As I said before have worn for many years, just last 2 years have been daily.

Anyone else wear 24/7?
    Also here is going for year 3.

I wear 24/7 now. Been that way now for around a year and a half. Although I've been wearing protection in some form for over ten years.
    If you would like to save on costs I would look into cloth for part of the day. I started wearing Dependeco AIO's the first of the year and
    what I've paid for them has already paid for them in savings on disposables. I wear my AIO's for overnight and my disposables during the
    day. I do use premium disposables at normally two a day.

norcal57

Yes, no kidding, congratulations. I have been 24/7 for the last 4+ months. I went through many cycles growing up, purged, repurchased, and purged many times over. My fears are now gone. I think this board and an a few articles I read on acceptance have helped me a lot I have been a DL since I was very young age , and as you can see from my age, that has been a long time. The fascination has never left me, and I don' think it ever will . After 1.5 - 2 years, I bet you have ran into some glitches, defining moments, and I am sure it is a little expensive at times. I have found that the right diaper products help tremendously. Everyone is an experet on which diaper is best for them. The trick is to find the diapers, plastic pants, and clothing that works best for you, your self, and no one else