Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Rawr! ^-^

Default Rawr! ^-^

Hewwo everyone!

So, I am not really good with introductions so I guess I will just wing it and hope I don't upset anyone! First off I am 20 years old, I was born a male, but I am a male to female transgender so I am a girl! My name is Emily or Emmy as a nickname. I am currently closeted about everything since I live with my grandparents and if any of my family found out I would be disowned. After college I plan to move away and be who I am. I am currently going to college as a double major in Math and Computer Science. (I need a lot of money for a certain surgery :P)

I have had a messed up childhood because my parents didn't care about me at all, it was probably close to mental abuse the way I was raised. I currently suffer from a lot of mental problems including paranoia, depression, suicidal thoughts and anxiety. I cut myself every now and then although I am trying to stop and I think I am doing okay on that.

I enjoy the thought of being babied completely and forced to do things including wetting, messing, (or using a cute pink plastic potty) baby talk and eating baby food. Pretty much the complete package. Right now I can only act out on this through roleplay which I love to do. I think I want to be a baby because being transgender I never got to be a baby girl, and it left a hole which is filled by acting like a baby or little girl.

A friend told me about this site saying maybe it would be a place that I would enjoy, I'm not sure with being closeted if I will fit in, but I figure I would sign up and try to make some friends and see what happens!

Thanks for reading, sorry if I did this wrong! Byeeee! ♥

well emm, why dont you tell us about yourself other than just being an adult baby, like hobbys and such

Quote Originally Posted by PrincessEmmy View Post
    Hewwo everyone!