Thread: Hello from Melbourne :)

Default Hello from Melbourne :)

Hey (:
    My name is matt!

I recently realised that I might be a AB/DL haha
    I've never worn a diaper before, but I think it would be fun

I am studying atm and i'm nearly finished my undergrad
    I also play a lot of music

I guess I'm here to meet some other ABDLs and make some friends and stuff haha

Hi and welcome to the site, lot's of nice people here

Never worn a diaper is ok but surely you have worn a nappy if you are from Melbourne!

Remember the only right way is the way that works for you!

Be sure to check out the Aussie's Unite group as well:

http://www.adisc.org/forum/groups/26...e-s-unite.html

Quote Originally Posted by lium View Post
    Hey (:
    My name is matt!

I recently realised that I might be a AB/DL haha
    I've never worn a diaper before, but I think it would be fun

I am studying atm and i'm nearly finished my undergrad
    I also play a lot of music

I guess I'm here to meet some other ABDLs and make some friends and stuff haha

Yeah, you should totally try wearing a diaper even if you dont wet it becuz they are FUN just like you thought! I would reccomend Underjams or Goodnites ONLY IF you cant find Underjams which most peeps agree are more comfortable but the sides are'nt as strong as the good nights. Have you ever wondered about drinking from a baby bottle again or wearing a big babyish-style-print footed sleeper with your diapers?
    Last edited by Lobie; 08-Sep-2013 at 18:48.

If it's for you I hope you come back!

I believe people can be ABDL even if they don't wear nappies/diapers! Just be true to yourself.

Quote Originally Posted by SuperCuteBomb View Post