Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Unique and dangerous diapered experience

Default Unique and dangerous diapered experience

Hi all,

Firstly, this is my first real thread start so if it is in the wrong place if an admin could move it I would appreciate it. Second: like most of us privacy is really important to me given what I do and it is kindof a big deal to post. But hey, I'm trying to get more involved on here so here goes.

I am a law enforcement officer and I work at night in an exceptionally dangerous and violent city. That said we do have our quiet nights and I like to wear at work. It's much easier than you think, all you need is confidence. That said I run the risk of getting hurt and having my padded butt exposed by medical personnel. Not a great risk but hey, ill roll the dice. Last night however was very hairy.

We had a plainclothed officer get shot at near the location of a homicide that happened earlier in the evening while a wild west shoot out was going on across a vacant lot, somewhat engaging the officer as well. Fun for me, I was padded up...

So here I am in full react mode driving 90 miles an hour to help the Guy, all the while getting out my shotgun, talking on the radio and trying not to get in a crash or shot at. Once I got on the scene we were going through backyards looking for the suspects with shotguns and flashlights. After everything settled down and we started on the report and crime scene stuff I stopped and had a moment of absolute hilarity when I realized that throughout this super macho and dangerous episode I was wearing a bellisimo bambino and the lunacy of the situation. I had to laugh. I thought I'd share with y'all as of anyone, this community would appreciate it the most.

Cheers,
    Quietly

P.S. No one was hurt. The officer was fine; though he may have needed the diaper not me.

Quote Originally Posted by Quietly View Post
    Hi all,