Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Hi :)

  1. #1

    Default Hi :)

    My names austin i Love musik im a Dj and a Producer

    ive alway likes diapers for as long as i can remember i am a DL but i Dont always like to wear them.

    Im just a Normal guy really Have Lots of friends go to college Have a job.

    i just always wanted to find a girl who can accept me and even like to Play around with diapers but at the same time live a normal life and not always think about diapers.


    im from northern California
    Last edited by Sasuke; 27-Jul-2013 at 04:23.

  2. #2


    Hello Austin and welcome to the group.

    What are you studying in college?

    Again welcome to the group.

  3. #3


    Hey Austin, what kind of tracks are you producing?

  4. #4


    Currently Musik. getting my certificate so i can work in studios and show that i am certified to mix etc.

    - - - Updated - - -

    And im producing mainly House musik but i also Like Producing Dubstep Drum n bass ... Pretty much anything electronic

    o and thanks egor for the welcome its nice to let be in a community that dosn't judge DL

  5. #5


    Welcome from another dl! We don't judge here, we support. There are subgroups here, too, for musicians and you're the second dj to join in the last day or two!

  6. #6

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community. is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.