Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi, all

Default Hi, all

It's yet another introduction post. Hooray!

I'm Dafydd (a psuedonym). Thirty-two, nearly thirty-three. I live in Kansas City, Missouri, and have done for about a year. I'm married. My wife knows about my diaper fetish, but she doesn't participate. Actually, she's not terribly happy about it, but she accepts it for the most part, so it could be a whole hell of a lot worse.

I'm also polyamorous, which means that my wife and I have agreed that under certain circumstances, and as long as certain rules are followed, it is permissible for each of us to have other lovers and playmates. And, full disclosure, I am looking for a *B/DL playmate, but I understand that this isn't a dating site, and I'll respect that.

By trade, I'm a computer geek. I used to do a lot of programming, but I've just taken a job as a systems administrator. This is a new field for me, and I'm excited about it, but a little nervous too.

Let's see, the sort of "standard" *B/DL questions.

What's your favorite diaper?

All disposables, because my wife has asked me not to get into cloth.

Right now it's a tossup between Molicare Super T-Shape, Tranquility Slimline, and Attends (the 6-tape kind, with a waistband) for regular absorbency. I like the leak guards on the Moli and Tranq (great for when I poop) and I like the waistband on the Attends (great for peeing sitting up).

I don't really have a favorite uber-thick diaper. I've tried Molicare Super Plus (or whatever it is that's Molicare's thickest diaper), Abena Abri-Form X-Plus, Tranquility ATN, and Dry 24/7. They're all pretty good, but none of them have the waistband that I love so much on the Attends. Maybe I'll shell out for the Bambinos.

How often do you wear?

Occasionally. It really depends on how I'm feeling. I like to wear when I'm sick, because it's comforting. I also find that if I haven't worn in more than a week or two, I get really antsy.

Pee, Poop, Neither, Both?