Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Are there any just plain DL girls on here?

Question Are there any just plain DL girls on here?

Hey guys ive noticed many of our female members are all AB's

Are there any that are just plain DL's? Or Part time AB's?

PaddedPuppy

By the looks of this post, you are seeking more than friendship, and this is not what ADISC is about.

To answer your question though, yes. There are some out there but there aren't a lot.

no im not seeking anything i just want to know as all ive seen is ab ones....

- - - Updated - - -

Quote Originally Posted by PaddedPuppy View Post
    There are 10 types of people who understand binary; those who do and those who don't.
    P.S i get it im a games designer do you program?

It's probably a lot less common because, AB is very sensual and emotion based. There's a lot more going on in a typical ab than dl. Caring, affection, connection.... They're all very big to an adult baby- just like they are big qualities to a female seeking a mate (typically).

Quote Originally Posted by lullingsea View Post
    It's probably a lot less common because, AB is very sensual and emotion based. There's a lot more going on in a typical ab than dl. Caring, affection, connection.... They're all very big to an adult baby- just like they are big qualities to a female seeking a mate (typically).
    I wonder about that - are there truly disproportionately more women who are ABs that DLs? Or do women just find it easier to admit to being ABs than DLs because it fits with the cultural expectations of what women want? And for men: is it perhaps easier for some of us to be a DL, and just blow it off as "some freaky sex thing," than to get into all the complicated emotions involved in being AB/Sissy?