Thread: Master's student with a deep dark secret

Default Master's student with a deep dark secret

I've come to accept that I am a diaper lover. I am trying to rid myself of it through therapy and counseling but I'm not sure if it will be successful. I'm a prominent musician in the DFW area and have a potentially exciting career in store for me. But I've had to find my inner peace and accept who I am. Music is my passion, and for most people it's just something to enjoy. But for me, it's deep. It's fascinating. Outside of this fetish, I'm a pretty normal guy. I'm straight and I have had many relationships. But this has been my little secret since I was 10. Let's keep it that way shall we?

Quote Originally Posted by dldrew89 View Post
    I've come to accept that I am a diaper lover. I am trying to rid myself of it through therapy and counseling but I'm not sure if it will be successful. I'm a prominent musician in the DFW area and have a potentially exciting career in store for me. But I've had to find my inner peace and accept who I am. Music is my passion, and for most people it's just something to enjoy. But for me, it's deep. It's fascinating. Outside of this fetish, I'm a pretty normal guy. I'm straight and I have had many relationships. But this has been my little secret since I was 10. Let's keep it that way shall we?
    Hello dldrew 98 and welcome to the site you have come to the right place to get help and to talk to people. As to myself when I worked I always keep my two worlds apart. I worked with a lot of small minded people. The world is not ready for us. (Sad there loss)! As to you keep your two worlds apart too! You can get the support you need from us. Take care.

bn3baby

I've come to accept that I am a diaper lover. I am trying to rid myself of it through therapy and counseling but I'm not sure if it will be successful.