Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: My Intro

Default My Intro

I am horrible at these, but feel compelled to do so. My name is Ryan, I'm 25,Bi, and a 24/7 diaper wearer.

Growing up, my main passion was,and still is, cars. I have been a Tech at a Stealership before, restored multi-million dollar show cars, worked in a body shop, and built a couple of cars in my spare time with buddies. I served my time in the US ARMY, was stationed in South Korea for 12 months and worked on Countermeasures.

I have been one to not stay in one place for very long, I like to move. Currently I drive a Semi for a rather large company, and love it.

Due to a piror back injury while in the military that has gotten worse, I now wear 24/7. I elected to wear rather than have surgery. I can't forsee being on a couch, or laying in bed for up to a year. Besides, I have all ways like diapers anyways.

Sorry to hear about your injury....but I am happy to have another car enthusiast here with me! What is your dream car?

Welcome to our community! I hope you enjoy it here!

Nice Army dude.:3 Welcome.

So what state Do you reside in at this point. Or do you have more then one place in multiple states?

Thunder

Sir! Nice to see you sir!

When I'm not on the road, I spend time in either Akron Ohio, Louisville Kentucky, or Laredo Texas.

Eclipse, that's tough to say. I have a couple of dream cars. If it's 60s muscle, then it would be a 68 dodge charger, all modded out to the pro-touring theme. If it's British, then it would be an MG midget with a turbo rotary for power. German, then a late 80s bmw 3 series with again, a ton of mods. I do like my german cars thou, and have owned my fair share of them. 5 bmws and 2 audis. Currently I own two cars. A 505 whp Audi s4 (2000), and an 87 BMW 325is beater.

Quote Originally Posted by neighborhood View Post