Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Babying somebody for the first time.

annierighthurr

Default Babying somebody for the first time.

So this next weekend, I'm going to baby a ABDL friend of mine. I know weird, coming from a little myself, but it's something I've wanted to try for a really long time.
    I've "babied" before but nothing too serious. Just like diaper changes and "oh heres your paci". but ABDL friend and I have discussed it and I've decided to be a little more authorative... in fact, he wants me to take total control of him.
    It's something I've considered playing in for awhile now and so I am excited... but I'm also totally lost since I have ZERO experience being a mommy or whatever.

What are some tips...
    like as a sub baby boy what would you want to hear from a mommy or woman who was in total control of you?
    I know he wants me to be a little aggressive too so not all just caring and stuff.

Some pointers would be awesome.
    I can clarify more in another post if needed.

Dear Hypnotized, I have thought about this scene a fair amount, it has never happened to me, but I have wanted it to. Damb, wish it was me!!!!
    Basically, just think about what a real mommy would do with a real baby. You don't ask what a baby want's, like "do you need a change" you just check the diaper and respond as nessessary. All activities should be at your discretion, babies do not decide what they will be doing, parents make those choices. Rhetorical questions are ok, parents ask these questions all the time, like "how's my little boy this morning", an answer is not expected. A day plan may help you, before the day comes, draw up a little time line to help you fill the day. Things like getup time, breakfast, playtime, lunch, movie, bathtime, dinner, ready for bed etc.
    If you have specific questions feel free to ask. Good luck, hope it turns out well.