Thread: Hello, hello, hello!

Talking Hello, hello, hello!

I'm Xavier, eighteen, and definitely curious about being an AB. Not really a fan of diapers, which seems rare, but I'm okay with just about everything else. Being a Little in general is great! I got my first binkies recently so I'm very happy.

Other than that, I'm a college student hoping to major in atmospheric science in the future(If stupid math gets easier) but I'm biding my time and getting credits to transfer to a university since I'm in community college right now. I love sci-fi, comics, various movies and TV shows(And even a BBC radio show or two), and weather, which should be obvious. As I always say, nothing is more boring than a regular, sunny day. I'm not very good at introductions so I hope this is okay. I'd love to talk to people and make friends!

Default Hello, hello, hello!

Welcome fellow weather geek! It's our time of the year here in the USA and particularly the plains where I live... Tornado season! I live right in the so-called Tornado Alley! .

Let me guess... You have Radarscope on your smartphone? If you don't, you need to get it! It's well worth the $10 for the non-commercial version! Also do you listen to podcasts? If so, you might like one I listen to called 'WeatherBrains.' It's a weekly show (usually Monday nights), where a bunch a meteorologists, most of them TV guys, get together to discuss weather and weather related news, etc. Its a lot of fun, especially if you are into meteorology. It's on iTunes or at www.weatherbrains.com. .

Again though, welcome to ADISC!