Thread: Hey everyone.

Default Hey everyone.

Hello, I'm Jake. I'm 18 (Wooo legal!) and I've lived in Australia my whole life.

I'm fairly new to this whole diaper thing. My friend got me into it when he made me wear one for losing a bet (best punishment ever).

When I'm not wearing diapers I'm playing club tennis. I'm terrible, but it's a hobby and it keeps the weight off. Other than that, I play piano at a local hotel most nights.

Oh, and if you post a question or just want to talk, don't be offended if I don't reply. I'm probably the most awkward person in the world so even if I do try to reply I'll spend about 3 weeks trying to phrase my response so I don't sound like an idiot.

Default Hey everyone.

Awesome glad to have you. You'll find people here are understanding if the grammar is not perfect. What genres of music do you play at the hotel?

I know other people will be understanding, but I'm kind of a perfectionist. It's a hassle.

I play jazz piano. You know...the kind of piano that's always playing in restaurant scenes in movies.

Quote Originally Posted by jakesumner View Post
    Hello, I'm Jake. I'm 18 (Wooo legal!) and I've lived in Australia my whole life.

I'm fairly new to this whole diaper thing. My friend got me into it when he made me wear one for losing a bet (best punishment ever).

When I'm not wearing diapers I'm playing club tennis. I'm terrible, but it's a hobby and it keeps the weight off. Other than that, I play piano at a local hotel most nights.

Oh, and if you post a question or just want to talk, don't be offended if I don't reply. I'm probably the most awkward person in the world so even if I do try to reply I'll spend about 3 weeks trying to phrase my response so I don't sound like an idiot.
    SO many wonderful Austrians seem to be joining the forum these days. I swear I have 5 more friends from that side of the world in the last year then I've ever made the rest of my time here. The world has felt smaller since I joined..