Thread: Who am I?

Default Who am I?

I am a college student studying engineering and I live on campus in a apartment with my roommate (who doesn't know about my AB / DL). I am interested in aviation and love water sports such as water skiing, scuba diving, and boating. Additionally, I like outdoor activities such as climbing, camping, and playing with my dog. In my free time, I enjoy playing video games such as Sim City, Ratchet and Clank, and flight simulators.

I consider myself a mix of AB and DL. I enjoy some aspects of being a baby like using my diapers and having stuffed animals, but enjoy retaining some of the privileges of adulthood.

I joined ADISC to be in a community with others who share my feelings and views. I also like to look at other's posts when I need advice.

Default Re: Who am I?

Quote Originally Posted by Bear05 View Post
    I am a college student studying engineering and I live on campus in a apartment with my roommate (who doesn't know about my AB / DL). I am interested in aviation and love water sports such as water skiing, scuba diving, and boating. Additionally, I like outdoor activities such as climbing, camping, and playing with my dog. In my free time, I enjoy playing video games such as Sim City, Ratchet and Clank, and flight simulators.

I consider myself a mix of AB and DL. I enjoy some aspects of being a baby like using my diapers and having stuffed animals, but enjoy retaining some of the privileges of adulthood.

I joined ADISC to be in a community with others who share my feelings and views. I also like to look at other's posts when I need advice.
    We all retain hobbies of adulthood, just about all of us aren't full-time ABs. We like to hunt, fish, travel, video games, art, music, you name it.

Some of us don't even wear diapers.

Welcome to ADISC.