Thread: New to the site

Default New to the site

Hello,

My name is John and I am 19 years old from the United States. Right now I am a full time student in college (going for pre-engineering) and a part time cashier so besides those two things I don't really have time to do much. The free time that I do have I like to spend playing soccer, going to a movie, or playing video games because my closest friends that I hung out with went away for college while I stayed at home.

I first ever thought about wearing diapers when I was about 14 years old because I had a little brother who was about three and wearing pull-ups. So after a long time of thinking about it I acted on my feelings and tried one of his diapers on. I didn't start using them right at first I was just putting them on, but I really liked the feeling so I started using a few. Every few weeks or so I would take a diaper to pee and poop in when my whole family was gone and it was great. Well eventually my brother was potty trained so I ran out of a source and really stopped thinking about wearing diapers till this year for some reason. Now I'm kind of thinking about buying a pack of some kind of diapers and just wanted some support from other people like me so I decided to try out this site.

professorbock

Hi, batmankc. Welcome to the forum!

It's great that you're attending school and focusing on a monetarily advantageous career.

Have you considered an apprenticeship in electrical work? There is actually quite a bit of money to be made not only with man-on-the-street work, but also with CAD rendering applications.

You sound like you enjoy the ABDL lifestyle not only for it's unique products, but for the sheer freedom they give you.

Thank you for sharing a bit about yourself. As always, feel free to explore the forum where there are many topics to join in.

Best wishes.

Quote Originally Posted by batmankc View Post
    Hello,