Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello I Am New!

Default Hello I Am New!

Hi Everyone,

Most people know me by the name Daddys_little_girl or dlg.. But my name was all ready takin up when I joined this site so I had to come up with this one but its pretty close to my other names!

About me.. Lets see...

I am a cheeky little girl. I am always coming up with something! Comments fly outta my mouth randomly. You could probably find me standing in the corner for being naughty.When I am in a good girl mood. I totally just wanna cuddle up and watch tv with a bottle of juice and my blankie.

I also love being outside the beach, dirt bikes, quads, bonfires, beers.. You know the country girl kind! I enjoy the little things in life and random good times.

I do have a boyfriend/daddy/babybrother.. He is my whole life.. I love him so much! He is so good to me.. Even though I am still learning how to be a good sister to him..

Why I joined the site...

I joined because I love to chat about things. I like to find out what everyone else has tried while I learn new things. I am full of questions that I hope someone else might have a better answer too. As I am still trying to find things out for myself.

I also joined because I want to find out more about things like how to take care of someone, how to diaper someone better, what is the best way to feed someone. what are the best ab things, what diapers people have tried...

I hope to learn a lot of new things here...
    Questions are always welcomed.

Dlg

Hey ya and welcome to ADISC!

It's good to hear to your boyfriend is into this aswell by himself. I guess, that you have a lot of fun time together.
    You seem to be kinda quirky, in a positive way, if i may say so? Anyway i know this feeling, i.e. how you seem to be, when you're little or in general that way.

How did it come, that you started to enjoy dirt bikes and quads actually? Seems kinda interesting and i'm curious.