Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: hi everyone!

professorbock

Default hi everyone!

Hi! I'm new here and wanted to introduce myself. My name's Tim, but people call me "The Professor" since I have a lot of knowledge about weird and strange topics.

I've been into the DL lifestyle for about 7 years now. Nothing really surprises me. I know too much, but still don't know it all. I'm working on it, and hope to chat with you all in the future.

This forum is nice. It just "feels right." Much love and hope to talk soon! =)

Welcoem to ADISC, I"m glad to hear that it feels right to you and everything. Here everyone seems to be quite friendly and pretty open with one another about their interest in diapers as well as ohter things as well. What kind of other things are you interested in. I like to write compter programs and websites in my free time. I also play hockey. Feel free to share some of your interests as well, because we all like to know a little bit about each other. Also if you have any questions don't worry about aksing them, we all hae a wide variety of konwedlge and are more than happy to share.

Quote Originally Posted by professorbock View Post
    Hi! I'm new here and wanted to introduce myself. My name's Tim, but people call me "The Professor" since I have a lot of knowledge about weird and strange topics.

I've been into the DL lifestyle for about 7 years now. Nothing really surprises me. I know too much, but still don't know it all. I'm working on it, and hope to chat with you all in the future.

This forum is nice. It just "feels right." Much love and hope to talk soon! =)

professorbock

Hi, bigbluehusky! Yeah brother, I live uptown in Lincoln. I've searched for years for ABDL people in Nebraska, but found so few. It's good to meet you.