Thread: wanted to do this for a long time

Default wanted to do this for a long time

1) Hello! Who are you?

I'm a professional, don't want to specify.

2) What brings you here? (interest in diapers/regression)

I have had frequent desires to wear diapers. I've tried different times in my adult life, using incontinence products. They're ok, but today I ordered cloth diapers online because I know I won't be satisfied until I go all the way with being an adult baby. I also ordered a pacifier and a bottle.

Of course I want my diapers and bottle and pacifier NOW, so I went to a big box store and bought some depends and a baby bottle and pacifier for the days till my diapers arrive.

What brings me here is I want to share my experience and know about others. I hope I get over my fear of this so I can participate.

I want to share and I wish I could be part of a role play when I am more sure of my baby self.

Also I do want to regress to infancy or the age of 2 at the most. I want my mind free of trouble while I am wearing my diaper.

3) Diapers do not rule our lives! What are your other interests? (besides diapers/regression)

In my spare time, all too little of it, I read and do art journaling. I meditate, am inclined toward Buddhism.

4) What are you looking for out of this site? What would you love to do here?

I'm just going to quote the cheat sheet because all those reasons fit me. "I'm looking for support.
    I'm looking to find other like-minded people who share the same diaper fascination, but are willing to talk about other things as well."
    I didn't know there were stories, but yes, I'm interested in those.
    I may just lurk a lot, but who knows?

I am afraid of letting this part of me loose, but also I really need to experience these desires. I've rejected my inner child for too long, and this is a way I hope to nurture her/him.

Great intro. Welcome to our community.